29 julho 2018

Ott Tänak casts aside barren run of form to claim a first Neste Rally Finland win.

28 julho 2018

Ott Tänak dominates second leg of Neste Rally Finland to close in on victory.

27 julho 2018

Estonian leads Norwegian rival after trading top billing on four occasions.

10 junho 2018

Belgian snatches Rally Italia Sardegna victory after thrilling final speed test.

09 junho 2018

The title rivals face a thrilling final day showdown at Rally Italia Sardegna.

08 junho 2018

Sébastien Ogier leads Rally Italia Sardegna after a dramatic opening leg.

20 maio 2018

Displacing a bale in Porto stage makes the diference.

20 maio 2018

Neuville wins in Portugal and moves to the top of the world championship table.

20 maio 2018

Drivers quotes after  SS 19 - Montim 2

20 maio 2018

Drivers quotes after  SS 20 - Fafe 2

scroll up